Ur r my angel


1. Ur my strength
Ur my strength, My luv, My heart.Ur luvn touch i long 4 so mch,Ur voice so softly dat whispers i’m ur’s 4ever b mine my baby “I LOVE U”

2. Loving is not how you
Loving is not how you forget but how you forgive, not how you listen but how you understand, not what you see but how you feel, and not how you let go but how you hold on

3. I have seen angels
I have seen angels in the sky, I have seen snowfall in july, I have seen things you only imagine to see, But I have not seen anything sweeter than you.

4. Your love is like
your love is like a river peaceful and deep, your soul is like a secret that I never could keep, When I look into your eyes I know its true, you were made for me and I for you

5. If you have a boy friend or a girl friend
If you have a boy friend or a girl friend and you have a mobile, don’t wait, just write these lovely romantic sms messages on your mobile phone and send to your loved ones. If he or she really loves you, you will get a reply with more romantic sms message. Exchange these love sms on this Valentines day.

6. Here is my heart
Here is my heart, it is yours so take it, Treat it gently, please do not break it. Its full of love thats good and true, So please keep it always close to u

7. When you love someone
When you love someone, it’s nothing. When someone loves you, it’s somthing. When u luv someone & they luv you back, it’s everything.

8. Meanings of VALENTINE
Do u know what r the meanings of VALENTINE Ans: You r V:very E:eminent L:lovely E:energetic N:nice T:tamizdar I:inteligent N:noble E:everloving

9. One day the moon
one day the moon sed 2 me, if ur lover makes u cry why dont you leave ur lover.. i looked at the moon n replied would u every leave ur sky?

10. I love you
8 letters, 3 words, 1 meaning… i love you